Sonntag, 14. September 2014

Evestus - Wastelands

Artist - Evestus
Album - Wastelands
Jahr - 2005
Genre - Elektro Rock / Steampunk
Land - Estland

evestus ist ein post-industrial elektronic-rock-band aus tallin estland bestehend aus evestus (gesang), john baptist (gitarre), jan talts (bass) und tanya m61 vulcan (drums)

o-ton album:
"wastelands is a concept album inspired by the “fallout” computer game series. written during 2005 and released in january 2006 by d-trash records, the album received series of very high reviews by the likes of terrorizer, virus magazine, regen mag, connexion bizarre and others and its original sound and feel was greeted with interest all over the world. songs varying from raw industrial stomping to atmospheric cellos and desert guitars to dixieland jazz tunes and broken pianoloops… the album takes the listener to a post apocalyptic world that holds it’s last musical influences from the fifties. an original industrial journey that is a must for any industrial/steampunk fan. even the recording techniques and environment were created based on a post-apocalypse world to give the album the right sound and feel!"

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Intro - Leaving the Vault 04:31
02. Reflection 04:47
03. Outdoorsman 05:51
04. Health Guide (feat. Stitch) 03:38
05. Jetflight Part 1: Good trip 03:27
06. Thunderdome 04:20
07. Visions of Before 03:43
08. Navarro 05:16
09. Fallout 04:58
10. Vault Tec 04:15
11. Jetflight Part 2: Bad Trip 05:46
12. What Have We Done 04:50
13. Cat's Paw 04:20

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen