Sonntag, 26. Oktober 2014

Aggressive Attack - Full Frontal Assault

Artist - Aggressive Attack
Album - Full Frontal Assault
Jahr - 2009
Genre - Elektro Industrial / EBM
Land - USA

aggressive attack ist ein side-projekt von patrick mccormick (media violence)aus virginia beach, usa, welches er 2009 gründette.

"during the final stages of recording “the great collapse” with newly added band members to media violence, patrick d mccormick retreated to his private studio alone and laid down the ground work for which would become the first aggressive attack ep -full frontal assault. the project was a return to pure electronic/ebm music and a retreat from the industrial metal sound media violence had been becoming. aggressive attack was industrial electronic music bordering on ebm. the first ep featured 6 songs and 6 remixes of those songs, dubbed frontside and backside. the album gives no indication which mix came first and which is the remix, though the backside seems slightly more dance/club oriented."

auf seiner bandcamp-seite gibt es die ep als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Saints & Angels 03:30
02. Fight or Flight 04:22
03. If It Bleeds 04:01
04. I'm On Fire 04:16
05. Gasoline 03:35
06. Tachycardia 04:48
07. Devils & Demons 01:23
08. Feed or Breed 05:06
09. If It Believes 03:40
10. You're on Fire 03:43
11. Kerosine 04:03
12. Bradycardia 21:13

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar posten