Mittwoch, 1. Oktober 2014

Dr. Death + Mr. Vile - BLOOD + GLITTER (Vol. 2​-​Glitter)

Artist -  Dr. Death + Mr. Vile
Album -  BLOOD + GLITTER (Vol. 2​-​Glitter)
Jahr - 2014
Genre - Electro / Gothic
Land -  USA

dr. death + mr. vile ist ein zweiteiliger kraftpaket aus denver colorado. sie mischen dunkle synth pop mit subtilen 80er jahre overtone musik.

"we conclude our double album experience with "blood + glitter (vol.2-glitter)" this is the brighter more dancy side of our musical madness. we tapped our “demonic disco” side and went to new experimental places we have never gone. lyrically this album represents a lot of close and person themes to us. we hope you enjoy this ying to our yang and can now hear both parts of this two part album the way it was supposed to be heard…. together! now. about the pricing. you do not have to pay a dime for this album! that's right. not a penny. all you have to do is enter a zero and then you can click download and the album is yours!!!!! all we ask is that you listen to it and maybe show your friends. burn cds! blast it in your car! annoy your friends and work associates til they themselves download it! and share it share it share it! we want to give you the best dr. death + mr. vile we can and we can only do that if our fan base grows and grows! now.... if you decide to buy this album you can pay any price you want! any! every dime you donate to us goes right into merch, equipment or other random live stuff so we can bring you the best live show and music that we can! we want to thank each and every one of you for believing in us and we hope this can repay you even slightly for the love that our amazing fan base continues to give us! feel free to drop us a line to tell us what you think of this album or pass it off to whatever d.j.s / radio stations / music blogs and-or who ever.... again thank you!"

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es erst mal den ersten teil ihrer 2 teiligen blood + glitter reihe, wie all ihre anderen alben und ep´s wie immer als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt.

01. Glitter (An Intro) 02:06
02. No More Promises 04:26
03. Sex Voice 05:46
04. Dancing On Graves 03:34
05. Blush 04:48
06. Strobe Light Riots 03:39
07. Hand Over The Flames 04:00
08. Monophobia 04:19
09. Hearts Full Of Blood 04:31
10. ORBIT 03:34
11. I Dream OF Bass 05:35

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen