Donnerstag, 12. Mai 2016


Artist - V.A.
Jahr - 2016
Genre - Dark Elektro / EBM / Industrial
Land - Schweden

Brutal Resonance ist ein aus göteborg, schweden stammendes e-zine welches ihren focusing auf ebm, electro, industrial und gothic hat und ist seit april 2009 online.

o-ton album:
"brutal resonance is proud to announce their first free compilation brutal resonance: phase one. beginning off as a competition held between february 18th, 2016 and march 18th, 2016, over forty different musicians submitted tracks to be featured on the industrial/ebm/dark-electro gathering. our staff handpicked and voted for twenty of their favorite submitted tracks to be included on the compilation for purpose of quality over quantity.

the tracks on the album are presented with their favorite tracks first and continuing downward. however, there is no one bad track on the album'; from the start with microwaved's cover of "obsession" all the way down to lights out, god help me's dancefloor killer "all will drown", brutal resonance: phase one is an infectious assortment of music to listen to in the dark.

brutal resonance would also like to extend their hand and thank everyone for supporting the webzine throughout the years and for making this compilation a reality. without our fans following us, without the support, and without you helping spread our name, this would have never happened. again, thank you for everything you have done, and enjoy this little gift from us to you.

-steve (co-editor of brutal resonance)"

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das hammer teil als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen.

01. Microwaved - Obsession (ft. Jeff Scheel of Gravity Kills and Tara Saavedra of Violette Syn) -Animotion Cover- 04:43
02. Monomorte - The Men (Covenant Cover) 05:45
03. Infy - Vanishing 04:20
04. Fragile Gods - City of the Dead 03:41
05. Nightcrawler - Voodoo 05:08
06. SCAR 21 - Promises 03:53
07. Aaron Dictor - All Systems Go 03:55
08. Abbey Death - The Outside 03:57
09. Chaos Research - Morgaine 04:41
10. Walk Onto Sun - Prince Of Lies 06:01
11. Blitzkrieg Baby - Cannibal Commando 04:21
12. Leather Predator - Leather Predator 02:53
13. Logit - Limits 04:57
14. Andreas Rund - Arplanet 05:56
15. Droid Sector Decay - Pleasure Come 04:38
16. Kiss Is Kill - Communion 04:44
17. OBSZÖN GESCHÖPF - Lesbian Killer 05:49
18. Programmable Animal - The New Babylon 06:23
19. Cynical Existence - Wasteful Scum 04:02
20. Lights Out, God Help Me - All Will Drown 04:18

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen