Mittwoch, 10. August 2016

V.A. - Halotan Records Sampler 10

Artist -  V.A.
Album -  Halotan Records Sampler 10
Jahr - 2016
Genre - Dark Electro / Industrial / Aggrotech
Land -  Polen

dieses ist mitlerweile der 9te erfolgreiche sampler des polnischen dark electro, aggrotech, electro-industrial and gothic labels. welches eine kleinen querschnit durch das programm des labels bietet.

"sampler 10 brings you a refreshing fix of fresh dark electro music from around the world. the music selection was – as usual – dictated by its suitability for dancefloors and clubs. the compilation maintains high tempo and strong beats throughout. the vocals are harsh, the melodies catchy – so listen, enjoy and share!

halotan records would like to thank sincerely all the bands involved in this release. please give them some love and click the likeb buttons in the player above generously."

auf der download-seite findet ihr den download-butten und nach eingabe eurer mail add für den newsletter steht euch der kostenlose download zu verfügung.

alle cd´s bzw. alben gibs bei denn label als gratis download, oder kann für sehr kleines geld bestellt werden.

01. Aim & Execute - Radiant Courage
02. Subliminal Code - Close To Me
03. Encono - Social Anatomy (Remix by Thornsectide)
04. Orbicide - Mea Culpa
05. Cube-[x] - Love Properly Understood
06. Reactor7x - Sick Of It All (CutoffSky Voiceless Remix)
07. Exemia - Huesos
08. Infected Sound System - Infernal Club
09. Cynical Existence - Static (Restriction 9 Remix)
10. Diverje - SCTM (Proyecto Crisis Remix)
11. Syncfactory - Burst
12. Midian Dite - God of Lust
13. Proyecto Crisis - Shake Your Ass
14. Alien:Nation - Engineering the Abyss
15. M.O.D. - Broken Machinery
16. Cold Sequence - Hostal

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen