Mittwoch, 30. Mai 2018

V.A. - Welcome Tomorrow, Love And Rockets In Another View

Artist - V.A.
Album - Welcome Tomorrow, Love And Rockets In Another View
Jahr - 2018
Genre - Post Punk / Shoegaze
Land - Brasilien

neuer sampler des aus sao paulo, brasilien stammenden lables The Blog That Celebrates Itself Records, zum thema "Post Punk"

o-ton album:
"Formed in 1985 by former Bauhaus members Daniel Ash (vocals, guitar and saxophone), David J (bass guitar and vocals) and Kevin Haskins (drums and synthesisers)......hmmmm well, you already know the whole story, right? So the only thing I'd like to say is, who doesn´t like Love & Rockets, isn´t a good person .

This project is dedicated to all the bands that make this a delicious and tasty tribute, and of course, special project dedicated to Mr.Ash, Mr. J. and Mr. Haskins.
With love and respect,
Renato Malizia"

auf der bandcamp-seite von The Blog That Celebrates Itself Records gibt es diese zusammenstellung als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen.

01. We Are Parasols - Saudade 05:25
02. Plasticstatic - Judgement Day 05:29
03. Black Nite Crash - The Dog-End Of A Day Gone By 07:34
04. Bysts - Motorcycle 03:45
05. Panophonic - Mirror People 04:51
06. Teenage Sin Taste - The Light 04:27
07. Dark Narrows - Life In Laralay 03:39
08. Darkswoon - An American Dream 06:17
09. Soñder - Holiday On The Moon 05:15
10. Astral - No New Tale To Tell 03:32
11. Daydream Cathedral - Kundalini Express 06:22
12. Wipeout - No Big Deal 03:07
13. Bysts - I Feel Speed 03:18
14. Adam Watkins (Reunionunion/Tone Rodent) - So Alive 04:12
15. New Age Healers feat. Patrick “Seton” O’Connor - An American Dream 07:16

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen