Montag, 17. September 2018

V.A. - Pre​-​October Indvstrial

Artist - V.A.
Album - Pre​-​October Indvstrial
Jahr - 2018
Genre - Dark Elektro / EBM / Industrial
Land - Schweden

Brutal Resonance ist ein aus göteborg, schweden stammendes e-zine welches ihren focu auf ebm, electro, industrial und gothic hat und ist seit april 2009 online.

o-ton album:
"Fall is right around the corner, and while we all wait for the spookiest time of the year we're serving up a healthy does of "Pre-October Indvstrial". In our September compilation, we've gathered up yet another nineteen acts who are ready to be explored and discovered.

From Cellar Graves' synthwave laced industrial track 'Omen', to Droid Sector Decay's exclusive reworking of their song 'An Angel in Disguise', to the lighthearted synthpop of Jeff McCall's 'Take It or Leave It' and Even More's 'Red', to the industrial rap mechanics of MC Homeless' 'Manimal' and Deep Down's 'Exit Bag', there are plenty of analog and digital electronics for everyone to enjoy.

As always, the compilation is free to download with the option to donate!"

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das hammer teil als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen.

01. Cellar Graves - Omen 06:52
02. The Encounter - Astrid (Feat. Street Cleaner) 04:56
03. Xetrovoid - Self-Destruct 04:05
04. Megatronix - I Fight Time 06:21
05. V0Xx - Contemplations on Catastrophe 07:50
06. Droid Sector Decay - An Angel in Disguise (2018 Version) 05:57
07. VZOID - Warhead 05:32
08. Even More - Red (Empire Version) 03:52
09. Chris Keya - Totentanz 03:42
10. Crystal Cage - Whispering a Spell 04:59
11. RAM - Solitary Strength 03:58
12. NyteShayde - Atmospheric Assault 06:07
13. Console Clone - Demon Knight 03:52
14. MC Homeless - Manimal 02:20
15. Deep Down - Exit Bag 01:46
16. Pleasure Void - Gut the Pig 02:48
17. Jeff McCall - Take It Or Leave It 03:43
18. Bangu Telecom - Hymn to the Industrial EBM Survivors 06:53
19. SkulkPartitionRoot - Time Bomb 04:24

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen