Samstag, 1. Februar 2014

Cold Embrace - The Fall of Silence

Artist - Cold Embrace
Album -  The Fall of Silence
Jahr - 2013
Genre - Symphonic Metal / Gothic Metal
Land -  Niederlande

cold embraceist eine niederländische symphonic rock/ metal band.
sie wurde 2011 von jaspar und sascha gegründet.
mitlerwele besteht die band aus sascha (gesang), iwan (gitarre, grunts), tjalling (bass, gesang), jasper (keyboard) und kasper (schlagzeug)

the fall of silence ist ihr erste demo cd die es auf ihrer bandcamp-seite als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", gibt, tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt.

01. Silence of my Heart 05:29
02. Serenade for Death 05:19
03. Speed of Life 04:43
04. Introduction to the Darkness 01:54
05. Stalker 03:43
06. Circling Shade 04:45
07. Storm 05:04
08. Nevermore 04:44
09. Illusions of Reality 08:43


2 Kommentare:

  1. Antworten
    1. I mean, this is really something special. it's unlike the genre its typicalness, i hear lots of genres combined in this album. A very unique and amazing lead voice and the male kind of voices are very nice. lots of potential! The guitarist is really talented and so is the bass guitarist