Dienstag, 1. November 2016

V.A. - A Fourth Masquerade

Artist - V.A.
Album -  A Fourth Masquerade
Jahr - 2016
Genre - Electro / Darkwave / Synthpop / Industrial
Land - England

vierter halloween-sampler des in donkaster, england ansässigen club donkaster elektronische freundschaft (d.e.f.).
der club hat es sich zur aufgabe gemacht elektronische musik bekannter zu machen, bzw. das jüngere puplikum in donkaster zu begeistern.

o-ton album:
"Every year we challenge electronic artists to do some music from an artist different to themselves. It's always an exciting result to hear dark songs made pop, pop songs made dark, rock songs made synthy and so forth. The results and choices are frequently surprising but never anything less than brilliant. We are hugely thankful to all the artists that take part in this madness every year. "

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. D.E.F. Theme (buy this if you wish to donate) 00:37
02. The Persuaders Theme (John Barry) 04:12
03. Real Experts - Jealousy/Jealousy (Daggers/Pet Shop Boys) 05:10
04. You & Me Both - Will You (Hazel O'Connor) 03:35
05. Icicle Boy - Mirror in the Bathroom (The Beat) 03:58
06. Devoix - Kiss Them For Me (Siouxsie and the Banshees) 04:05
07. Holiday (Madonna) 02:49
08. Deutsche Verstimmte Freundschaft - Kalte Insel (The Days) 04:01
09. Pinklogik - The Only Mistake (Joy Division) 04:11
10. Spucktute - Yellow (Coldplay) 03:50
11. Berlyn Trilogy - Better Off Alone (AliceDJ) 03:52
12. Your Silent Face - Rosegarden Funeral of Sores (John Cale) 05:28
13. DEFILE - Copacabana (Barry Manilow) 05:20
14. Illustrial - Blank Space (Taylor Swift) 04:15
15. Mutilated Utopia - Tomorrow Never knows (The Beatles) 05:15
16. Duck - Gangsters (The Specials) 03:11
17. The Webb - Leave Me Alone (Angelic Upstarts) 02:56
18. The Logical Song (Supertramp) 04:05
19. Promenade Cinema - The Winner Takes it All (Abba) 05:00
20. Jan Doyle Band - Hello (Shakespears Sister) 04:01
21. Shx - Canton (Japan) 03:18

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen