Mittwoch, 25. Januar 2017

V.A. - Blood Pack Vol. 4

Artist -  V.A.
Album -  Blood Pack Vol. 4
Jahr - 2017
Genre -  Electro / Industrial / Gothic / Metal
Land -  England

intravenous magazine (ivm) ist ein aus england stammendes web basierendes no profit magazine welches seit 2013 online ist.

"intravenous magazine (ivm) is a new not-for-profit web-based dark music / culture publication whose aim is to provide you with your daily dose of darkness...
we aim to cover a broad spectrum of subjects including music, as well as literature, movies and art with a dark twist."

"The fourth free compilation album from Intravenous Magazine ( to mark our third birthday as a webzine. Featuring the likes of Noir, Bestial Mouths, Near Earth Orbit, Cease2Xist, Ego Likeness, Attrition, I††, and The Sweetest Condition, plus many more exclusive and unreleased tracks from international gothic, industrial and electronic bands."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es diese coole zusammenstellung als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen. alles geld wird an die dkms gespendet.
"Please note: We have now switched over to a Name Your Own Price model from now on - Don't worry, we're not charging you for a free download (that would be stupid!) - instead we're asking you to make a donation of just £1 which we will then be donating *DKMS UK ( a charity that is helping to fight blood cancer.
If you don't want to donate, that is absolutely fine as well. We just saw this as an opportunity to something good.
*We are not an official partner of DKMS, but we will be periodically donating the proceeds of this download compilation to them."

01. Noir - Same Old Madness (Ministry Cover) 03:41
02. Bestial Mouths - Down To The Bones (No Longer See Mix) 04:24
03. Unknown Land - Fade 04:46
04. Canter - Radiation 04:07
05. Snuff - Intravenus 03:58
06. Near Earth Orbit - Inocular 05:24
07. Mind & Flesh feat. ☩STELLA☩PERISH☩ - Dēflagrāre 04:00
08. Cease2Xist - Mechanical Medicine 04:22
09. The Walking Wounded - Bait (Brain Influenza Remix) 06:51
10. Vlimmer - Flutbahn 03:50
11. PlanetDamage - Firewalls 06:00
12. Ego Likeness - Crossed 04:29
13. Fearpassage - Between Us 05:08
14. The Sedona Effect - I Lose Control 03:40
15. Attrition - The Bone Factory 03:45
16. I†† - Noche Obscura Del Alma 05:14
17. Veil Of Thorns - Dead-Eyed Imagination 05:16
18. Adoration Destroyed - Both Of Me 03:43
19. Fahrenheit 451 - Strangers On A Train 05:09
20. The Sweetest Condition - Knock Us Down (Dystopia Remix) 04:12
21. TONTTU - Tonttumarssi (Gnomsignomsi AGWV2) 04:28
22. The State - Public Service Announcement 04:25
23. Engram - Karl Marx 04:49
24. Damsel In the Doll House - Where I Left Her 03:44
25. Telekon - In The Darkness 04:24
26. Miel Noir - Trigger Warning (Neural Circuit Remix) 04:06
27. Sex Death Religion - Murder Motel (Deep Nasty Mix) 04:33
28. Allofher Twitch - Lost In Noises 02:45

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen