Mittwoch, 22. Februar 2017

Lucidstatic - Textures Of Displacement (S2 Sessions)

Artist -  Lucidstatic
Album -  Textures Of Displacement (S2 Sessions)
Jahr - 2017
Genre - Industrial / Electro / Breakcore
Land -  USA

"Lucidstatic" ist eine aus alaska, usa stammendes ein mann projekt, bestehend aus lucidstatic aka james church.
die musik ist eine mischung/ hybrid zwischen breakcore, powernoise, und klassischen industrial elements.

o-ton album:
"These songs originated through a hopeful collaboration that never saw fruition. The demos were built utilizing elements from
Sound Dev Alphas, a kit created by Stereophonicshock Audio/Visual Propaganda Industries. Me and SAVPI agreed the demos were
decent enough to release and one day the final collabs may see the light of day. These songs stray from the normal format of
Lucidstatic and are a bit more experimental, spacious, and take some risks I would normally avoid. These songs were written and produced
between 2013 and 2014. They were birthed in guest rooms, spare couches, and nearly submerged lake cabins.Hopefully you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed creating them. "

auf seiner bandcamp-seite gibt es dieses album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Loss Of Self Behind The Mask 03:25
02. Introversion 02:44
03. You Didn't Live For Yourself 06:48
04. Shed This Husk 05:12
05. Give Me A Reading 04:23
06. Compound Fracture And Remnant Nerve Damage 03:27
07. Forever Is This Moment 03:33
08. Stepping On Your Hopes And Dreams 04:57
09. No Exit Found 04:19
10. Dreams Of Purgatory 05:16
11. Manic High In Low 04:13
12. Kali (Creation And Destruction) 05:57
13. Indoctrination Sickness 04:42
14. Struggling For Optimism 04:13
15. Brink Of Collapse 05:18
16. Late Onset On Symptoms 04:54

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen