Samstag, 11. Mai 2019

V.A. - Projekt - Spring 2019

Artist - V.A.
Album -  Projekt - Spring 2019
Jahr - 2019
Genre - Alternativ / Electro / Gothic / Darkwave
Land -  USA

sampler des labels projekt records.
projekt records ist ein amerikanisches independent label, spezialisiert auf leidenschaftliche intensive introspektive musik über eine vielzahl von darkwave genres (ambient, ethereal, goth, dark cabaret, rock, darkwave, minimal electronic & mehr)
hinter projekt records steckt "sam rosenthal" vom "black tape for a blue girl"

o-ton album:
"For 36 years, independent label Projekt Records has dedicated itself to releasing innovating music in the electronic/ambient and darkwave/goth genres. Based in Portland, Oregon, Projekt is home to Steve Roach, Lycia, Erik Wollo, (label founder Sam Rosenthal’s) Black Tape For A Blue Girl and solo work, Voltaire, Forrest Fang and many others. Surviving throughout the decades where so many other labels have perished, Projekt nurtures the careers of its diverse, ground-breaking artists.

Maintaining its unique position as the leading independent label within its two-genre approach — and honored by Steve Roach’s two consecutive Grammy nominations — Projekt has 12 releases scheduled for 2019.

This sampler contains nearly two hours of music from Projekt’s recent releases. "

auf der bandcamp-seite von projekt records gibt es den wunderschönen sampler als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. LYCIA - Monday is Here 05:56
02. LYCIA - She 04:08
03. Black Tape For A Blue Girl - The Stars 04:42
04. Paulina Cassidy - Stardust Seedlings 03:04
05. Steve Roach - Empath Current 15:02
06. Erik Wollo - Traverse 08:32
07. Forrest Fang - Lullaby for a Twin Moon 05:51
08. Steve Roach - Liminal 07:27
09. Jarguna - Return to the Paganism 07:54
10. Sam Rosenthal w/Shadow & Steve Roach - Blood on the snow ii 12:51
11. Alio Die & Lorenzo Montanà: Vacant lights disclose the shadows 08:08
12. Byron Metcalf & Mark Seelig - Vision 2 14:41
13. Jarguna - Ouroboros 06:56
14. Erik Wollo - Infinite Moments Part 2 11:24

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen