Samstag, 23. Mai 2015

Sys2matik Ovrl0ad - Acid Rain

Artist - Sys2matik Ovrl0ad
Album -  Acid Rain
Jahr - 2013
Genre - Gothic / Elektro Industrial
Land - USA

Sys2matik Ovrl0ad ist eine aus philadelphia, usa stammendes gothic, elektro industrial,  projekt das von michael sky zusammen mit john ruszin gegründet wurde. mitlerweile besteht das projekt aus michael sky (gesang, text) und kitty meowsers (bass).

"sys2matik ovrl0ad pronounced systematic overload is a goth pop, electro industrial, ebm, project started by singer and songwriter michael sky with john ruszin ii formerly of carfax abbey, heading up all the music production, since originating in 2008, sys2matik ovrl0ad is being spun in many industrial clubs all over the united states and in europe. many dj's in the industrial clubs have noted the music as being a new fresh sound". hazzard of darkness has acid rain and blackness comes on continuous rotation along with being voted number one on the 2011 new album charts. claus larsen of leather strip said " how great the production quality was and how catchy the songs really are."
to add to michael sky's credits in electronic music he has written runway music for 2011 mercedes benz fashion week."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung dalassen.

01. 722 03:58
02. Acid Rain 03:24
03. Blackness Comes 03:39
04. Desolete 03:27
05. Enter Fear 04:27
06. Just Begun 03:34
07. Your Last Friend 03:47
08. Lies 03:29
09. One Last Time 04:06
10. Sys2matik Ovrl0ad 03:15

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen