Donnerstag, 1. Dezember 2016

Damsel in the Dollhouse - Dessert: the Feast of Villains remixes

Artist - Damsel in the Dollhouse
Album - Dessert: the Feast of Villains remixes
Jahr - 2016
Genre - Darkwave / Elektro / Industrial
Land - USA

Damsel in the Dollhouse ist ein elektro, dance, gothic industrial projekt aus bozeman, montana (usa).
nina tucciarelli gründette das projekt 2007.

o-ton album:
"This album would not be possible without the generous talent of these astonishing artists. Thank you to each and every one of these mad geniuses for infusing each remix with their love and weirdness. Hugs and bloody kisses go to Sergeant Sawtooth, nTTx, Paracas, Steven OLaf, milan, Real Experts, Cyborgs On Crack, PERPACITY, LaUD23, Mangabros, Agrippa, Blind TEST, Lights Out, God Help Me, At0shima 3rr0r, Cabo Joe & Chop-Chop, Ds73, Binaural Silence, Walter Fini, My Own Sorrow, Society Burning, Wade Garrett, Deathtrap Filter, Oira 317, Moon Dust, CHRISTO, Qixoni, T-Error Machinez, and Frequenze Of Noize. A very special thank you goes to Rob Robinson (Sergeant Sawtooth) for the mastering of this magical behemoth."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es dieses wunderbare remix-album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen.

01. Pristine (Sergeant Sawtooth Pleasure Model Mix) 03:41
02. Greed Is Good (nTTx Gordon's Mix) 05:08
03. Bloodlust (Paracas Nina Easton Mix) 06:19
04. It's a Good Day (Steven OLaf Mix) 04:47
05. Room 237 (milan Paris to Versailles) 05:34
06. Forever Knight (Real Experts Forever Expert Remix) 07:07
07. Mother (Cyborgs On Crack Remix) 04:55
08. Lolita (PERPACITY Remix) 04:15
09. Darkness (Noisestompmix by LaUD23) 05:52
10. War Boy (Mangabros Pacifist Mix) 03:31
11. Lucifer (Agrippa's 'Devil in the Dansette' Mix) 05:33
12. Villain ("Antagonist" RMX by Blind TEST) 05:20
13. Hannibal (Paracas Mix) 06:01
14. Greed Is Good (Moneymaker Mix by Lights Out, God Help Me) 04:26
15. Bloodlust (At0shima 3rr0r Club Mix) 05:57
16. Forever Knight (Dmix by Cabo Joe & Chop-Chop) 03:22
17. It's a Good Day (Ds73 Mix) 03:11
18. War Boy (Binaural Silence Noisecstasy Remix) 06:58
19. Room 237 (Walter Fini - Torrance Remix) 07:03
20. Bloodlust (My Own Sorrow Bloodletting Remix) 06:04
21. Greed is Good (Pipeline Mix by Society Burning) 05:44
22. Darkness (Wade Garrett Gothic Match Remix) 05:51
23. Pristine (Deathtrap Filter Remix) 05:08
24. Bloodlust (Oira 317 VampMix) 04:29
25. Room 237 (Moon Dust Doomremix) 05:44
26. Lolita (CHRISTO Remix) 06:10
27. Lucifer (Qixoni Remix) 03:26
28. Bloodlust (Steven OLaf Mix) 05:39
29. Greed Is Good (Vampyria Mix by T-Error Machinez) 02:59
30. Room 237 (Remix By Frequenze Of Noize) 06:40
31. Mother (Cyborgs on Crack Remix Instrumental) 04:55

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen