Sonntag, 26. Oktober 2014

Hydra Division V - Ostracized

Artist - Hydra Division V
Album - Ostracized
Jahr - 2013
Genre - Aggrotech / Dark Elektro
Land - Griechenland

hydra division v ist ein griechisches aggrotech projekt,welches von vincent andelmoth gegründet wurde.

"a debut album by the greek band “hydra division v” will be released on 28 of april 2013. the album called "ostracized" . hdv is a side-project by vincent andelmoth of inscissors . despite the fact that "ostracized" is the debut album by hydra division v, the members of the band are not novices in dark electro / harsh ebm music. their tracks were included in compilations such as: extreme sünderfall 11, (ae)quilibrium v.2, tactical tracks vol.1, cd-attachment to the "sonic seducer" magazine and digital recovery part.3. furthermore, hdv made perfect remixes for suicide commando, a7ie, xperiment и cygnosic.
hydra division v are: vincent andelmoth (vocals, arrangement, programming)
jason andelmoth (samples, drum-machines)
since 2010 the project cooperates with jan l. (x-fusion, noisuf-x), who mastered the album "ostracized".
besides 10 main tracks, the "ostracized" album will include 2 remixes by larva and acylum. the album will be released on the artificial sun label in a limited amount of 300 copies."

auf der bandcamp-seite des russischen lables artificial-sun gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Ostracized 06:08
02. Hell As Phoenix Rises 05:39
03. Refractory 04:51
04. Get Off My Back 05:27
05. Desire And Destruction 11:19
06. Wake Up Bleeding 06:08
07. Legion 05:28
08. ManHunter 05:02
09. Hydra [Ear Scrapping Chaos Version] 03:53
10. SanKtuary [When Violence Takes Control] 05:24
11. Ostracized (Acylum Remix) 04:44
12. Wake Up Bleeding (Chikatilo mix by Larva) 05:04

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen