Donnerstag, 2. April 2015

The EverDead - Zombies, Werewolves, & Demons

Artist - The EverDead
Album - Zombies, Werewolves, & Demons
Jahr - 2015
Genre - Horrorpunk / Deathrock
Land - USA

The EverDead ist eine 2000 gegründette den horror stiel verfallene amerikanische rock band, bestehend aus adam dravian (gesang), sam bones (gitarre), bobby baron (bass), michael mortis (keyboards) und bludlux (drums).

"formed in the spring of 2000, the everdead emerged upon the streets of grand rapids, michigan with the desire to make rad music in a local scene dominated by lame nu-metal, pop punk, and christian hardcore bands. the everdead forged a sound that drew influence from various branches of the rock genre (metal, punk, goth, rockabilly, surf, etc.).

due to frequent lineup changes (only dravian and the baron remained constant members) and their refusal to join in the circle jerk that was the local scene, the everdead played live sporadically. despite these setbacks, they still managed to forge a name for themselves within the international horror rock scene that was burgeoning on the internet in the early 2000s, joining the ranks of like-minded bands such as cancerslug, blitzkid, mister monster, and calabrese."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download.

01. Eerie Twilight (Intro) 01:23
02. Werewolves of the Bloodmoon 01:51
03. Switchblade Life 03:04
04. Cult of the Darkest Demon 02:22
05. Zombies in the Night 03:43
06. Samhain Eve (The Night of Mr. Skull) 02:51
07. My Human Prey 01:26
08. The Ageless Stranger 02:41
09. It's Raining Blood Tonight 01:56
10. Dellamorte Dellamore 04:12
11. The House up on the Hill 05:22
12. Eerie Twilight (Outro) 00:47
13. The Nightmare (Interlude) [bonus track] 00:55
14. Dream Master [bonus track] 03:22
15. Succubus [bonus track] 01:42

Download 78,3 MB (one-klick-hoster)
Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen