Mittwoch, 6. Januar 2016

VERIN & ∆AIMON (feat. Chris Vaughn) - Come Down (The Remixes)

Artist - VERIN & ∆AIMON (feat. Chris Vaughn)
Album - Come Down (The Remixes)
Jahr - 2015
Genre - Industrial / Witch House / Electro
Land - Frankreich

come down ist eine gemeinsamer song von verin den solo projekt von chris shortt (dead frail honesty, tears of nature, digital recovery) und ∆aimon den amerikanischen dark elektro duo.
die ep enthält die orginalversion von  "come down" & remixes von amnsey of chrysalide, cardinal noire, crash-scan, oss - symphonic industrial, flesh welder, nexora, [basementgrrr],  cenere & nrec.

o-ton album:
"the original track appears on digital recovery i ii volume i and was dedicated to the late ric laciak of ras dva. the demo of the track was inspired by the mesmerizing and talented sound of ∆aimon. chris shortt sent the demo to brant & nancy showers and he asked if they would like to collaborate on the track. they gladly agreed and verin was officially a project formed by inspiration, friendship & dedication to lost friend. chris vaughn is a very talented writer and a loyal friend of ric's and was invited to lend his heart and words to this track. we would like to thank all of the remixers who joined this release and helped to make this a reality."

auf der bandcamp-seite des lables audiotrauma gibt es diese hammer remix ep als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Come Down 04:30
02. Come Down (Chrysalide remix by Amnesy) 05:14
03. Come Down (Crash-Scan Remix) 04:24
04. Come Down (Cardinal Noire Remix) 04:54
05. Come Down (Remix by LOSS) 07:10
06. Come Down (Flesh Welder remix) 04:21
07. Come Down (Inexora's Doom Dub) 08:46
08. Come Down [basementgrrr] remix 04:50
09. Come Down (Scattered mix by Cenere) 04:12
10. Come Down (Remix by Nrec) 03:32

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen