Donnerstag, 31. März 2016

DE_TOT_COR - In case you have deleted all the previous songs

Artist - DE_TOT_COR
Album - In case you have deleted all the previous songs
Jahr - 2012
Genre - Dark Elektro / Industrial
Land - Spanien

DE_TOT_COR ist ein aus catalunya, spanien stammendes alternative, industrial projekt welches ende 2004 als fun dark-elektro projekt von jordi mc gegründet wurde und hevy metal songs coverte.

o-ton album:
"after releasing two eps and a full-length album, de_tot_cor offers this compilation of songs for free. you can find here the best unknown classics and remixes, rare tracks and some reworks.
we live days too fast and we write less than 140 characters to explain it. albums are downloaded for free and deleted one hour later. here’s then your second chance. maybe once you heard these songs, maybe you didn’t realize. you can obviously delete them again. this time is forever.
it’s time to re-think the project. i spent too much time and money. i am thankful to those who had been (and are!) interested in my music. nevertheless i doubt there’s a point in making albums nowadays. it’s too expensive and hard to sell. recording, mastering, manufacturing, promotion, etc, etc. underground doesn’t understand about money.
this is not an end. de_tot_cor will return with more songs and hopefully as a live project. however there will be some rest. have fun, take care and press download.
[type 0 to download or donate some money if you can]"

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung da lassen.

01. Strawberry Panic 05:16
02. Mädchenliebe 04:20
03. Rise (feat. Sister_) [rework] 05:08
04. Distant Lights (feat. Kari Berg) [rework] 04:40
05. Sieg Sieg 04:37
06. Bed of Razors [cover] 04:26
07. I Love You [Revolution State remix] 05:10
08. Distant Lights (feat. Kari Berg) [Studio-X remix] 05:11
09. Mädchenliebe [Hydrocyanic remix] 03:51
10. Surrender (vocal version) [Soman remix] 04:49
11. No Defeat (rap cut) 04:24
12. Der Letzte Tango [Engelmacher remix] 04:47
13. The Last Embrace 05:03

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen