Montag, 8. Dezember 2014

Nors'Klh - ANT​.​3

Artist - Nors'Klh
Album - ANT​.​3
Jahr - 2014
Genre - Industrial Metal / Electro
Land - Frankreich

nors'klh ist eine französische dark elektro, industrial-projekt welches aus ciii  besteht und 2001 das licht der welt erblickte und seit 2009 durch den graphiker le piment noir unterstützt wird.

"born in 2001 during a night full of nightmarish visions subtly dreamlike nors'klh is a dark french project mixing a large music panel. of electro to the indus, of dark ambient to an orchestral style and metal, this "one man band" tries to make live an original world of diverse sounds. cold, oppressive, powerful or inspiring tracks, nors'klh want make to live incredible stories to his listeners. "

""ant.3" (reissue) includes tracks composed between 2010 / 2014.
"ant" albums are compilations of non-used / abandonned works or appearing on a compilation, so the quality varies between these tracks."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt.

01. Légion 07:21
02. Le Temple d'EE'Mha 10:03
03. Cannibalisées 10:22
04. Oppvåkning av Nidavellir 04:48
05. Terra Vagina 07:33
06. God Particle 03:38
07. Rusty Bones 02:24
08. La Marche Dissonante 07:22
09. Nauseam Palace [Feat Loki Fun Lilith] 07:09
10. Du Sable, Eclos Sa Démence 07:03
11. Et le Serpent mécanique Dévora le Monde [ANT3 version] 06:06
12. La Machinerie Phallique Du Mont Hurlant 07:23
13. EE'klamahe : Rite of Passage 04:00
14. The Untitled 07:18
15. Hell To Go [KMFDM cover] 05:52

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen