Sonntag, 11. Januar 2015

Empyrean Asunder - Hate: Expanded and Remastered

Artist -  Empyrean Asunder
Album -  Hate: Expanded and Remastered
Jahr - 2015
Genre -  Industrial Metal / Electropunk
Land -  USA

empyrean asunder ist eine aus louisville kentucky, usa stammende female fronted anti-industrial rock band mit einer, bestehend aus olivia asunder (gesang, violine), eroxthis (gitarre, keys/ synth, programming), død (bass, synth, programming), mɔɹ.bɪd (gitarre) und k:vin (keyboards/ synth).

o-ton band:
"female fronted anti-industrial metal band empyrean asunder ushers in a new era of decay. they are the auditory manifestation of the chaos inherent within society. fusing the musical residue of industrial, electro, metal and punk with violently theatrical and visually intense performances to create a harsh and vivid experience that echos, with staggering conviction, the ills of humanity.
​empyrean asunder is the new aesthetic of instinct and violence.
this is the soundtrack to our dying world."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es diese coole album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder auf ihrer webseite unter musik.

01. Almost Serenity 03:12
02. You Are My Punishment 02:56
03. Love At Your Own Risk 03:44
04. The Aftermath 03:23
05. Killing Floor 03:47
06. Almost Serenity (Particle Son Remix) 04:28
07. You Are My Punishment (Audiocentesis Remix) 04:00
08. Love At Your Own Risk (RiotLegion remix) 03:26
09. The Aftermath (Digital Molotov Mix by Seraphim System) 04:41
10. Killing Floor (Ruinizer Remix) 04:28
11. The Aftermath (10 Inch Club Mix by Seraphim System) 03:36
12. Almost Serenity (Rearranged in Darkness Remix by Exemia) 03:39
13. You Are My Punishment (Listening to the 80's is My Punishment by Corroded Master) 04:51
14. Love At Your Own Risk (Defeat Remix) 04:09
15. The Aftermath (Appetite of the Betrayer Remix by Sarcophagic) 04:31
16. Killing Floor (Dead When I Found Him Gettin' Even Mix by [product]) 03:38
17. 17 Hanging Shrine (bioHuman antiHuman mix) 03:02
18. Hanging Shrine (Revolt Remix by 9VoltRevolt) 03:12
19. Hanging Shrine (Flat Zero Remix by Artifical Zero) 04:40
20. Fuck Your Scene - Demo - bonus track 03:30

Download 94,3 MB
Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen