Donnerstag, 12. März 2015

PRODUKT - Intricate Feelings Of Nothingness

Artist - PRODUKT
Album - Intricate Feelings Of Nothingness
Jahr - 2013
Genre - Industrial Rock
Land - USA

"ny based machine rock juggernaut produkt is the solo endeavor of sean "satyr" tracy [ex-guitarist of grim faeries, swear on your life]. produkt originally began as an electronic project in 2004, but has since been in a state of constant evolution, mixing electronics and machine programming with live instrumentation. besides original music, produkt has remixed tracks [as well as won a few remix contests] for artists such as society burning, cyanotic, trimetrick, how to destroy angels, acey slade and the dark party, elyzium, as summer dies, etc. with produkt, there are no boundaries or blueprints... experimentation is the key."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es das album als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung dalassen und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. FTW 04:58
02. Feeding You Pain 04:33
03. Trajek 03:52
04. Punishment 04:40
05. Cleanse 05:05
06. In Secret And In Darkness [waiting] 05:09
07. Desolation 04:55
08. The Fall 04:16
09. Salvation 05:53
10. Drown Together 04:15
11. Swallow 04:34
12. In Death We Part KMzV [closure] 04:30

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen