Donnerstag, 19. März 2015

V.A. - AnalogueTrash Records: Label Sampler Vol. 1

Artist - V.A.
Album - AnalogueTrash Records: Label Sampler Vol. 1
Jahr - 2013
Genre - Electro / Synthpop / Futurepop / Industrial
Land - England

"manchester-based independent record label and promoter specialising in a wide range of alternative and underground electronic music."

"analoguetrash records launched in late 2013 on the back of a successful manchester-based clubbing and live events brand. set up with the aim of bringing together and supporting artists to release quality electronic music across the length and breadth of the alternative and underground electronic music spectrum, 2014 has seen analoguetrash records go from strength to strength.

to celebrate the first birthday of the label, analoguetrash records has released a free sampler containing 12 tracks representing the diversity of the label’s roster and really showcasing the work of this talented bunch of artists and producers. do enjoy it, and please do check out the artists’ other releases."

auf ihrer bandcamp-seite gibt es den geburtstags-sampler als free-download bzw. als "buy now name your price", tippt einfach 0 ein wenn ihr auf "buy now name your price" klickt oder wer mag darf auch eine kleine spende zur unterstützung dalassen und nach eingabe eurer e-mail-adresse wird euch der download-link zu gesendet.

01. Deviant UK - Cracks Start To Show (Battle Armor Skeletor rmx by The Gothsicles) 05:40
02. Advance - The Hand That Feeds 05:07
03. Vieon - Only Human 05:08
04. ded.pixel - Y Ddraig Goch 05:45
05. Factory Acts - Senseless 04:58
06. Syd.31 - Start A War (Kommand+Kontrol Remix) 04:26
07. Neonsol - Lights Out (Club Mix) 06:47
08. Atomzero - Build Decay (Construct 2 Mix) 04:12
09. Vain Machine - Broken (Atomzero Remix) 05:29
10. Dreams Divide - Filth 05:18
11. Needle Factory - Finger Brain 04:31
12. Syd.31 - Start A War (Restarted by Needle Factory) 03:56

Listen/ Download-Seite

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen